You are here: Home > What's On > Christmas at Castle Howard > christmas market
Translate Website:

Christmas Market

Complete your Christmas shopping in our Gift Shops and Christmas Market with seasonal gift inspirations for all.

Open from Saturday 17th November - Sunday 23rd December.

carriage

View our exhibitor list for our Christmas Market below.

A seasonal treasure trove of products will be on display each day in the Christmas Market from the Castle Howard gift shops.

 

Saturday 17th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolate, Ruff and Tumble, Flamingo Paperie, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Sunday 18th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Pura Cosmetics, Ruff and Tumble, Flamingo Paperie, Rosie Flo's

 

Monday 19th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Flamingo Paperie

 

Tuesday 20th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates

 

Wednesday 21st November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Harrogate Woollen Company

 

Thursday 22nd November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Flamingo Paperie, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Friday 23rd November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Flamingo Paperie, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Helen Odor, Rosie Flo's 

 

Saturday 24th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Flamingo Paperie, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Ruff and Tumble, Helen Odor

 

Sunday 25th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Flamingo Paperie, Nicola J Pet Portraits, Ruff and Tumble, Helen Odor

 

Monday 26th November 

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Helen Odor

 

Tuesday 27th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Helen Odor

 

Wednesday 28th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Helen Odor

 

Thursday 29th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Rachel's Handmade with Love, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Friday 30th November

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Rachel's Handmade with Love, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Andru Knitware

 

Saturday 1st December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Ruff and Tumble, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Andru Knitware, Daisy and P Handmade, Nicola J Pet Portraits

 

Sunday 2nd December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Ruff and Tumble, Andru Knitware, Nicola J Pet Portraits

 

Monday 3rd December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Andru Knitware

 

Tuesday 4th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Sea Jewels UK

 

Wednesday 5th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Sea Jewels UK 

 

Thursday 6th December 

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Rachel's Handmade with Love, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Friday 7th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Rachel's Handmade with Love, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Krafty Scribblers, Rhianne Sian Designs

 

Saturday 8th December 

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Rachel's Handmade with Love, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Krafty Scribblers, Rhianne Sian Designs

 

Sunday 9th December 

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Krafty Scribblers, Rhianne Sian Designs

 

Monday 10th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories

 

Tuesday 11th December 

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Helen Odor

 

Wednesday 12th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Helen Odor

 

Thursday 13th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Helen Odor, Harrogate Woollen Company, Cosy Cottage Soap Limited, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Linden Craven Jewellery

 

Friday 14th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Helen Odor, Harrogate Woollen Company, Cosy Cottage Soap Limited, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Linden Craven Jewellery, Jewellery Sparkles, Pura Cosmetics, Foxy Chocs, Bumble Wrap, Rosie Flo's

 

Saturday 15th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Natalie Lauren Ellen, Jewellery Sparkles, Cosy Cottage Soap Limited, Wild Yorkshire Honey, Foxy Chocs, Bumble Wrap, Ingenues, Silver and Stone Jewellery Design, House of Clouds, Helen Odor, Barbara Clark, Linden Craven Jewellery, Peak and Brim, Cabbages and Roses

 

Sunday 16th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Natalie Lauren Ellen, Cosy Cottage Soap Limited, Foxy Chocs, Bumble Wrap, Ingenues, James Neath Designs, Studio Millena Textiles, Helen Odor, Barbara Clark, Linden Craven Jewellery, Peak and Brim, Cabbages and Roses

 

Monday 17th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim

 

Tuesday 18th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim

 

Wednesday 19th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim

 

Thursday 20th December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Friday 21st December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim, Pura Cosmetics, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Saturday 22nd December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories, Peak and Brim, Wild Yorkshire Honey

 

Sunday 23rd December

MBC Ceramics, Amelia's Chocolates, Crescent Accessories,Peak and Brim