You are here: Home > What's On
Translate Website:

What's On

Our changing programme of events means there's always something new to enjoy at Castle Howard.

August 2021


Mon 17th May 2021 - Sun 31st Oct 2021
Inspired by the successful Bridgerton series 'Regency Episodes from Castle Howard' provides a glimpse into the colourful comings and goings of the Howard family during the early years of the 19th century.

Sat 29th May 2021 - Sun 5th Sep 2021
British artist, Sarah Gillespie will present 'Moth' at Castle Howard in the Courtyard Gallery.

Fri 6th Aug 2021
Join Castle Howard’s Game Keeper, Clive Harrison and gundog specialist and trainer Amy Bates on a special guided dog walk around the Castle Howard Estate.

Thu 12th Aug 2021
PE with Joe Wicks is coming live to Castle Howard this August with all proceeds going to BBC Children In Need.

Fri 20th Aug 2021
The iconic house music brand Café Mambo Ibiza will kick off the Castle Howard Concerts weekend on Friday 20th August 2021.

Sat 21st Aug 2021
Set in the magnificent Gardens of Castle Howard, this spectacular classical concert will be a night to remember for the whole family.

Sun 22nd Aug 2021
A rock and orchestra spectacular - Experience the unforgettable magic of Queen in this epic rock and symphonic spectacular celebrating their greatest hits.
wasp
Looking for more information about something in particular?
wasp

Remember, you can always stay in touch and learn about new events by registering to receive our e-newsletter, following us on twitterfacebook and instagram.